Rural Water District #9 Board of Directors Meeting Leavenworth County, KS

February 15, 2022

The monthly meeting of Rural Water District #9 was held on Tuesday, February 15, 2022, at the District Office, following the Annual meeting. Members attending: Craig Lohman, Ed Mullins, Karol Lohman, Don Kirby, Jamie Moore, Jim Armstrong, Inge White, Manager Karen Armstrong, Operator Wayne Wrosch.

The meeting was called to order by Chairman C. Lohman at 2016.

Election of Board Officers were confirmed. A motion was made by Mullins, seconded by J. Armstrong, to approve continued terms for the following officers:

Craig Lohman, Chairman, 2nd Term 2021-2024 Karol Lohman, Vice Chairman, 2nd Term 2021-2024 Ed Mullins, Treasurer, 2nd Term 2021-2024 Inge White, Secretary, 2nd Term 2020-2023 Jamie Moore, Member, 1st Term 2020-2023 Jim Armstrong, Member, 1st Term 2021-2024 Don Kirby, Member, 2nd Term 2021-2024

Motion passed unanimously.

A motion to adjourn was made by Kirby, seconded by Mullins. Motion passed unanimously and meeting was adjourned at 2021.

Respectfully Submitted,

Inge White, Secretary